ART is inspiration

After studying European Art History at the Technical University of Berlin, I wrote my master thesis "MoMA versus Melancholy – Two event-oriented exhibition concepts in comparison, Neue Nationalgalerie, Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Foundation of Prussian Cultural Heritage ".

ART is the engine

After instructive years in the art trade in Nuremberg I did a course "Management in the Art Market" at the Free University of Berlin and headed later the gallery Art&Old in the Markelstr. 60, Berlin-Steglitz. In the same building was the studio of the painter and graphic artist Erich Heckel, co-founder of the artist community "Die Brücke" from 1911 to 1919.

ART is a life

I handed over the gallery rooms to the Art Association in Berlin-Steglitz and worked briefly for the painter and theater director Achim Freyer in the Art House of the Achim Freyer Foundation. After I joined together with the gallery owner Michael Schilli and was a partner at the Gallery Art at Gendarmenmarkt Hilton Hotel Berlin. In 2017 I founded the art agency ArtConceptBerlin.



Art For Collectors stands today for sale of art and consultation & inspiration of artists. Based on my intense work with art, I attach special importance to the quality of my work and the authenticity of the offered art works.

I'm glad about the interview on the news portal Businesstalk am Kudamm published by Dr. Manuela Diehl: Artworks: Contemplation with heart and mind - Natalia Henkel (Art For Collectors) / October 20, 2020

KUNST ist Inspiration

Im Anschluss an das Studium der Kunstgeschichte an der Technischen Universität zu Berlin entstand meine Magisterarbeit „MoMA vs. Melancholie – Zwei ereignisorientierte Ausstellungskonzepte im Vergleich, Neue Nationalgalerie, Staatliche Museen zu Berlin, Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz“. 

KUNST ist der Motor

Nach lehrreichen Jahren im Nürnberger Kunsthandel machte ich einen Lehrgang „Management im Kunstmarkt“ an der Freien Universität zu Berlin und leitete später die Galerie Art&Old in der Markelstr. 60, Berlin-Steglitz. Im gleichen Haus befand sich von 1911 bis 1919 das Atelier des Malers und Grafikers Erich Heckel, Mitbegründer der Künstlergemeinschaft "Die Brücke".

KUNST ist Leben

Ich übergab die Räumlichkeiten an den Steglitzer Kunstverein und arbeitete kurzzeitig für den Maler und Regisseur Achim Freyer im Kunsthaus der Achim Freyer Stiftung. Im Anschluss schloss ich mich mit dem Galeristen Michael Schilli zusammen und wurde Partnerin der Galerie Kunst am Gendarmenmarkt, Hilton Hotel Berlin.  2017 gründete ich die Kunstagentur ArtConceptBerlin. 



Art For Collectors steht heute für Verkauf von Kunst und Beratung & Inspiration von Künstlern. Basierend auf meiner intensiven Beschäftigung mit der Kunst lege ich einen besonderen Wert auf Qualität meiner Arbeit und Authentizität der angebotenen Kunstwerke.

Ich freue mich über das von Dr. Manuela Diehl veröffentlichte Interview beim Nachrichtenportal Businesstalk am Kudamm: Kunstwerke: Betrachtung mit Herz und Verstand – Natalia Henkel (Art For Collectors) / 20. Oktober 2020